Fire Risk Assessment is carried out in accordance to PAS 79:2007 so as to address the safety of the occupants of the buildings, including employees, visitors, guest, contractors and members of the public.

The 9 step process:

  1. Obtain information on the building, the processes carried out in the building and the people present, or likely to be present, in the building.
  2. Identify the fire hazards and means for their elimination or control
  3. Assess the likelihood of fire.
  4. Determine the fire protection measures in the building.
  5. Obtain relevant information about fire safety management.
  6. Make an assessment of the likely consequence to people in the event of fire.
  7. Make an assessment of the fire risk.
  8. Formulate and document an action plan, with prioritization if appropriate.
  9. Define a date by which fire risk assessment should be reviewed.

By using Seranco International to advise you and your organisation, you can gain an understanding of your fire safety responsibilities and the actions you need to take, without wading through all this detailed information.


Company Information 

Our Services 

Geographical Locations Covered 

Seranco International Limited
Isis Business Centre
Isis House
Smith Road
West Midlands
WS10 0PB
United Kingdom

Click here to email Seranco Commercial Fire Safety Services

Company No. 4741670
Registration date: 23rd April 2003
Place of Registration: Cardiff.
VAT No. GB 807 0384 44

Fire Safety Equipment:
Portable Fire Extinguishers

Hose Reels
Wet and Dry Risers
Fire Safety Standards & Regulation:
BS 5306

Fire Equipment Service & Maintenance

Fire Risk Assessment

Fire Safety Standards & Regulation:
PAS 79:2007

Fire Safety Training

Fire Safety Signage

Seranco International Limited provide Commercial Fire Safety Services in the following areas:Seranco Commercial Fire Safety Services

West Midlands, Staffordshire, Stoke on Trent, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire

Midland Metropolitan, Birmingham, Coventry, Dudley, Sandwell, Solihull, Walsall, Wolverhampton

East Midlands, Derbyshire, Derby, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham, Leicestershire, Leicester, Warwickshire